top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

I Will Teach You How to Be Rich


This book talked about money and investment techniques used to help you earn money and keep you financially safe. I had to read this book for my PFM and create a power point related to each chapter of the book. I was expecting for this book to be very boring as well as a waste of my time, but actually this book surprised me. I thought that the author made the writing very creative and made each chapter very interesting. Ramit also likes to add funny jokes that can help really pull teens and young adults into the book. In the book there are a lot of good tips that I feel like can help with peoples finances but I don't believe it can change your life. Overall, I liked this book and I feel like for teens as well as adults that struggle with finances or just need a couple tips, this would be the book for you.

bottom of page